OUR STAFF

The Principal, Dawn Woodcock can be contacted via email at dwoodcock@tottenhamutc.co.uk

Ms Woodcock is supported by the following staff:

STAFF LIST

Liam Brennan: English Teacher: lbrennan@tottenhamutc.co.uk

David Cross: Finance: dcross@tottenhamutc.co.uk

Mamus Emosivwe: Sport and Health and Social Care Teacher: memosivwe@tottenhamutc.co.uk

Maria Gkiza: Maths Tutor and Administrative Assistant: mgkiza@tottenhamutc.co.uk

Philomena Higgins: Inclusion Manager: phiggins@tottenhamutc.co.uk

Malkanthi Jayasinghe: Maths Teacher: mjayasinghe@tottenhamutc.co.uk

Qurat Khan: Computer Science Teacher: qkhan@tottenhamutc.co.uk

Mina Nagen: Finance/Administration: mnagen@tottenhamutc.co.uk

Laura Nero: Science Teacher: lnero@tottenhamutc.co.uk

Cathal O’Dowd: Engineering Design Teacher: codowd@tottenhamutc.co.uk

Liz Osman: Careers Adviser: losman@tottenhamutc.co.uk

Sheila Pyke: Receptionist and Pastoral Assistant: spyke@tottenhamutc.co.uk

Laura Sanchez: Student Achievement Manager: lsanchez@tottenhamutc.co.uk

Renjana Sarat: Exams Officer: rsarat@tottenhamutc.co.uk

Sally Segui: Science Teacher: ssegui@tottenhamutc.co.uk

Laura Woods: Psychology Teacher: lwoods@tottenhamutc.co.uk

If you are a parent or a member of the public with a query, please contact our Receptionist, Sheila Pyke on info@tottenhamutc.co.uk or 0208 352 6020.

© Copyright 2014 Tottenham UTC.